login button
Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.
CLE Presentations by Fellows
Recent National Continuing Legal Education (CLE) Presentations by Fellows
Learn more >>
Commentary by Fellows
Capital Letters
Ronald D. Aucutt Steve R. Akers
Publications by Fellows
A Bibliography of Texts
and Treatises Written by Fellows
Learn more >>
Mary Moers Wenig Student Writing Competition
Rules, Entry Forms, and Past Winners
Learn more >>
901 15th Street, NW
Suite 525
Washington, DC 20005
T: (202) 684-8460
F: (202) 684-8459

Follow ACTEC on Twitter

ACTEC Executive Committee
Bruce Stone
Goldman, Felcoski & Stone, P.A.
Suite 440
95 Merrick Way
Coral Gables, Florida 33134-5310
Cynda C. Ottaway
Crowe & Dunlevy
Braniff Building
324 N. Robinson Ave., Ste. 100
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
Susan T. House
Hahn & Hahn LLP
301 E. Colorado Boulevard, Ninth Floor
Pasadena, California 91101
Charles D. Fox IV
Court Square Building
310 Fourth Street, N.E.
Suite 300
Charlottesville, Virginia 22902-1288
John A. Terrill, II
Heckscher, Teillon, Terrill & Sager, P.C.
100 4 Falls Corporate Center
West Conshohocken, Pennsylvania 19428
Immediate Past President
Kathleen R. Sherby
Bryan Cave LLP
211 N. Broadway
St. Louis, Missouri 63102
Members At Large
Robert K. Kirkland
Kirkland Woods & Martinsen PC
132 Westwoods Drive
Liberty, Missouri 64068
Kurt A. Sommer
Sommer, Udall, Sutin, Hardwick & Hyatt, P.A.
P.O. Box 1984, Suite 129
Santa Fe, NM 87504-1984
Margaret Van Houten
Davis, Brown, Koehn, Shors & Roberts, P.C.
Davis Brown Tower
215 10th Street, Suite 1300
Des Moines, IA 50309-3993

Home | About Us |  Fellows | Membership |  Publications | Foundation | Fellow Login | Media | Contact Us
© 2013, The American College of Trust and Estate Counsel. All rights reserved.
Webmaster | Terms of Use and Disclaimers