ACTEC Elects 25 New Fellows to The College

The College is pleased to announce 25 newly elected individuals, including 22 Fellows, one International Fellow from Australia, and one International Fellow from Mexico. Benjamin Orzeske, Chief Counsel of the Uniform Law Commission, was elected as an Honorary Fellow.

ACTEC Announces Susan D. Snyder as New President

ACTEC today announced that Susan D. Snyder will serve as the 2024–2025 President. Snyder is a Senior Planner on Northern Trust’s Regional Wealth Advisor Team in Chicago, Illinois. She succeeds 2023–2024 ACTEC President Kurt A. Sommer of Sommer Udall Law Firm, P.A., in Santa Fe, New Mexico.